Google Tag Manager


Fall 2013 Student Planning Calendar

Date Day Event
May 3 - June 28 Friday - Friday CPReg registration appointments with 16 unit limit. CPReg closes for maintenance at 8:00 pm on Wednesdays.
June 29 - August 18 Saturday - Sunday CPReg closed for maintenance.
August 19 Monday Open Enrollment begins with 22 unit limit (12:00 am). A late registration fee may apply. For information visit Student Financials.
September 18 Wednesday Deadline. Open Enrollment ends. Last day to add class without a permission number in CPReg. Last waitlist run (3:00 pm) and last day to view waitlisted course information. Print schedule to retain class schedule information. CPReg closes for maintenance at 8:00 pm on Wednesdays.
September 23 Monday Fall 2013 Classes begin.
October 2 Wednesday Deadline. Last day to add a class with a permission number, drop classes and select CR/NC grading via CPReg. Last day to submit audit petition (8:00 pm).
October 3 Thursday Late Enrollment Appeal period begins.
October 9 Wednesday Late Enrollment Appeal period ends (5:00 pm).
November 8 Monday Deadline. End of the seventh week of instruction. Last day to withdraw from course(s) or term for serious and compelling reason (5:00 pm).
November 11 Monday Academic Holiday. Veterans Day. Campus closed.
November 27 - December 1 Wednesday - Sunday Academic Holiday. Thanksgiving. Campus closed Thursday and Friday.
December 6 Friday Last day of instruction. Last day to withdraw from course(s) or term for emergency reason (5:00 pm).
December 9 - December 13 Monday - Friday Fall 2013 Final Exams.

Dates are subject to change. Please check for updates.

Related Content