Google Tag Manager


Registration Rotation Fall 2013: Continuing Students

  Students with Disabilities (prior approval required)  
Begin at 8:00 am Day Date
AAA-ZZZ Friday May 3

 

Special Exceptions (PBAC & UGRD)
Begin at 8:00 am Day Date
AAA-ZZZ Monday May 6
Registration Continues - Previous Groups
Graduate Students (PBAC)
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
SAA-UZZ VAA-ZZZ PAA-RZZ MAA-OZZ JAA-LZZ AAA-CZZ DAA-FZZ GAA-IZZ Tuesday May 7

 

Priority Registration Students (UGRD)
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
SWE-VAL SMI-SWD WHJ-ZZZ VAM-WHI SAW-SMH RID-SAV MOS-OLZ MCF-MOR Wednesday May 8
PIN-RIC OMA-PIM LUD-MCE LAO-LUC CAM-COH BOM-CAL DEJ-ELZ COI-DEI Thursday May 9
BAM-BOL AAA-BAL HAZ-HUN GRB-HAY KEL-LAN HUO-KEK FRI-GRA EMA-FRH Friday May 10
Registration Continues - Previous Groups

Priority registration option must be initiated during the priority registration rotation dates, May 8 - 10.
CPReg closes for maintenance at 8:00 pm on Wednesdays.

Undergraduate Continuing Students (UGRD)
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
SWE-THN TRE-VAL THO-TRD SMI-SOT STI-SWD SOU-STH WHJ-WIS YAN-ZZZ Monday May 13
WIT-YAM VAM-VOQ WAX-WHI VOR-WAW SAW-SCN SHI-SMH SCO-SHH RID-ROL Tuesday May 14
SAB-SAV ROM-SAA MOS-NED NOF-OLZ NEE-NOE MCF-MEN MOI-MOR MEO-MOH Wednesday May 15
PIN-PRT RAY-RIC PRU-RAX OMA-PAQ PER-PIM PAR-PEQ LUD-MAK MAS-MCE Thursday May 16
MAL-MAR LAO-LEG LIO-LUC LEH-LIN CAM-CAS CHF-COH CAT-CHE BOM-BRD Friday May 17
Registration Continues - Previous Groups
BUD-CAL BRE-BUC DEJ-DIL DUF-ELZ DIM-DUE COI-COS DAI-DEI COT-DAH Monday May 20
BAM-BAZ BEV-BOL BBA-BEU AAA-ALT ARN-BAL ALU-ARM HAZ-HIB HOO-HUN Tuesday May 21
HIC-HON GRB-GUT HAO-HAY GUU-HAN KEL-KIS KRP-LAN KIT-KRO HUO-JAN Wednesday May 22
JON-KEK JAO-JOM FRI-GAR GOF-GRA GAS-GOE EMA-FAR FIU-FRH FAS-FIT Thursday May 23

CPReg will close for maintenance June 29, 2013.
Open Enrollment Period begins August 19 (12:00 am)
Future Registration Rotations

Related Content