Google Tag Manager


Registration Rotation Fall 2014: Continuing Students

(Click here for Fall 2014 Registration Rotation: New & Readmitted Students)

  Students with Disabilities (prior approval required)  
Begin at 8:00 am Day Date
AAA-ZZZ Friday May 9

 

Special Exceptions (PBAC & UGRD)
Begin at 1:00 Pm Day Date
AAA-ZZZ Friday May 9
Registration Continues - Previous Groups
Graduate Students (PBAC)
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
GAA-IZZ JAA-LZZ PAA-RZZ AAA-CZZ DAA-FZZ VAA-ZZZ MAA-OZZ SAA-UZZ Monday May 12
Fall 2014 Graduating Seniors (UGRD)
BEGIN AT 8:00 AM BEGIN AT 9:00 AM BEGIN AT 10:00 AM BEGIN AT 11:00 AM BEGIN AT 1:00 PM BEGIN AT 2:00 PM BEGIN AT 3:00 PM BEGIN AT 4:00 PM DAY DATE
CAM-ELZ LAO-MOR EMA-HAY AAA-CAL HAZ-LAN RID-SWD MOS-RIC SWE-ZZZ Tuesday May 13
 
Priority Registration Students (UGRD)
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
GRB-HAY HAZ-HUN HUO-KEK KEL-LAN EMA-FRH FRI-GRA BOM-CAL CAM-COH Wednesday May 14
COI-DEI DEJ-ELZ AAA-BAL BAM-BOL SMI-SWD SWE-VAL VAM-WHI WHJ-ZZZ Thursday May 15
RID-SAV SAW-SMH MCF-MOR MOS-OLZ OMA-PIM PIN-RIC LAO-LUC LUD-MCE Friday May 16
Registration Continues - Previous Groups

Priority registration option must be initiated during the priority registration rotation dates, May 14 - 16.
CPReg closes for maintenance at 8:00 pm on Wednesdays.

Undergraduate Continuing Students (UGRD)
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
GRB-GUT HAO-HAY GUU-HAN HIC-HON HAZ-HIB HOO-HUN HUO-JAN JON-KEK Monday May 19
JAO-JOM KIT-KRO KEL-KIS KRP-LAN EMA-FAR FIU-FRH FAS-FIT GAS-GOE Tuesday May 20
FRI-GAR GOF-GRA BOM-BRD BUD-CAL BRE-BUC CAT-CHE CAM-CAS CHF-COH Wednesday May 21
COI-COS DAI-DEI COT-DAH DIM-DUE DEJ-DIL DUF-ELZ AAA-ALT ARN-BAL Thursday May 22
ALU-ARM BBA-BEU BAM-BAZ BEV-BOL SMI-SOT STI-SWD SOU-STH THO-TRD Friday May 23
Registration Continues - Previous Groups
SWE-THN TRE-VAL VAM-VOQ WAX-WHI VOR-WAW WIT-YAM WHJ-WIS YAN-ZZZ Tuesday May 27
RID-ROL SAB-SAV ROM-SAA SCO-SHH SAW-SCN SHI-SMH MCF-MEN MOI-MOR Wednesday May 28
MEO-MOH NEE-NOE MOS-NED NOF-OLZ OMA-PAQ PER-PIM PAR-PEQ PRU-RAX Thursday May 29
PIN-PRT RAY-RIC LAO-LEG LIO-LUC LEH-LIN MAL-MAR LUD-MAK MAS-MCE Friday May 30
PolyPlanner Non-Compliant 
BEGIN AT 8:00 AM BEGIN AT 9:00 AM BEGIN AT 10:00 AM BEGIN AT 11:00 AM BEGIN AT 1:00 PM BEGIN AT 2:00 PM BEGIN AT 3:00 PM BEGIN AT 4:00 PM DAY DATE
AAA-ZZZ               Monday June 2

CPReg will close for maintenance June 28, 2014.
Open Enrollment Period begins: August 18, 2014

Enrollment up to 22 units begins: August 18, 2014
Future Registration Rotations

Related Content