Google Tag Manager


Spring 2013 Student Planning Calendar

Date Day Event
January 30 Wednesday Plan a Student Schedule (PASS) is available on my.calpoly.edu.
February 13 - March 7 Wednesday/Thursday CPReg opens. Registration appointment rotations with 16 unit limit.
March 8 Friday CPReg closed for maintenance.
March 9 Saturday Open Enrollment begins (12:00 am). Enrollment unit limit increases to 22. Late registration fee can apply (for information visit Student Financials Office).
March 27 Wednesday Deadline. Open Enrollment ends. Last day to add class via CPReg without a permission number. Last Waitlist run (3:00 pm). Last day to view waitlisted course information. Print schedule to retain class schedule information. CPReg closes for maintenance Wednesday Evenings (8:00 pm).
April 1 Monday Holiday - Cesar Chavez's Birthday - Campus Closed.
April 2, 2013 Tuesday Spring 2013 classes begin.
April 11 Thursday Deadline. Last day to add with a permission number, drop classes or change CR/NC option in CPReg. Last day to submit approved Petition to Audit Course to the Office of the Registrar (8:00 pm).
April 12 Friday Late Enrollment Appeal period begins.
April 18 Thursday Last day to submit Late Enrollment Appeal (5:00 pm).
May 20 Monday Deadline. End of the seventh week of instruction and last day to withdraw from course(s) for serious and compelling reason (5:00 pm).
May 27 Monday Holiday. Memorial Day observed. Campus closed.
May 28 Tuesday Classes Follow Monday Schedule
June 7 Friday Last day of instruction and to withdraw from course(s) for emergency reason (5:00 pm).
June 10 - 14 Monday - Friday Spring 2013 Final Exams.
June 15 - 16 Saturday-Sunday 2013 Commencement Ceremonies (Winter, Spring, Summer quarter completion dates).
Dates are subject to change. Please check for updates.

 

Related Content