Quicklinks

Student Resources

Faculty & Staff Resources

Registration Rotation Schedule Fall 2012

Registration appointments are determined by the first three letters of the last name and academic category.

Students with Disabilities (prior approval required)

 
Begin at 8:00 am Day Date
AAA-ZZZ Mon April 30

Special Exceptions (PBAC & UGRD)

 
Begin at 1:00 pm Day Date
AAA-ZZZ Mon April 30


Graduate Continuing Students (PBAC)

 
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
AAA-CZZ DAA-FZZ GAA-IZZ JAA-LZZ MAA-OZZ PAA-RZZ SAA-UZZ VAA-ZZZ Tue May 1


Priority Registration Students (UGRD)

 
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
BOM-CAL CAM-COH COI-DEI DEJ-EJZ AAA-BAL BAM-BOL GRB-HAY HAZ-HUN Wed May 2
HUO-KEK KEL-LAN EMA-FRH FRI-GRA MCF-MOR MOS-OLZ OMA-PIM PIN-RIC Thur May 3
LAO-LUC LUD-MCE SMI-SWD SWE-VAL VAM-WHI WHJ-ZZZ RID-SAV SAW-SMH Fri May 4

Priority appointment must be selected during these dates. Option ends 5-4 at 11:59 pm.

Undergraduate Continuing Students (UGRD)

 
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 12:00 pm Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
BUD-CAL BOM-BRD BRE-BUC CHF-COH CAM-CAS CAT-CHE DAI-DEI COI-COS COT-DAH Mon May 7
DUF-ELZ DEJ-DIL DIM-DUE ARN-BAL AAA-ALT ALU-ARM BEV-BOL BAM-BAZ BBA-BEU Tue May 8
HAO-HAY GRB-GUT GUU-HAN HOO-HUN HAZ-HIB HIC-HON JON-KEK HUO-JAN JAO-JOM Wed May 9
KRP-LAN KEL-KIS KIT-KRO FIU-FRH EMA-FAR FAS-FIT GOF-GRA FRI-GAR GAS-GOE Thur May 10
MOI-MOR MCF-MEN MEO-MOH NOF-OLZ MOS-NED NEE-NOE PER-PIM OMA-PAQ PAR-PEQ Fri May 11
Previous Groups
Sat & Sun May 12 &13
RAY-RIC PIN-PRT PRU-RAX LIO-LUC LAO-LEG LEH-LIN MAS-MCE LUD-MAK MAL-MAR Mon May 14
STI-SWD SMI-SOT SOU-STH TRE-VAL SWE-THN THO-TRD WAX-WHI VAM-VOQ VOR-WAW Tue May 15
YAN-ZZZ WHJ-WIS WIT-YAM SAB-SAV RID-ROL ROM-SAA SHI-SMH SAW-SCN SCO-SHH Wed May 16


NEW Incoming Transfer & Readmitted Students ( UGRD)

 
Begin at 2:00 pm Day Date
AAA-ZZZ Monday August 13


NEW Graduate Students & Readmitted Students (PBAC)

 
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
AAA-CZZ DAA-FZZ GAA-IZZ MAA-OZZ PAA-RZZ JAA-LZZ SAA-UZZ VAA-ZZZ Monday August 13


NEW Undergraduate Students (UGRD)

 
Begin at 8:00 am Begin at 9:00 am Begin at 10:00 am Begin at 11:00 am Begin at 1:00 pm Begin at 2:00 pm Begin at 3:00 pm Begin at 4:00 pm Day Date
BOM-CAL CAM-COH COI-DEI DEJ-ELZ AAA-BAL BAM-BOL GRB-HAX HAY-HUN Tuesday August 14
HUO-KEK KEL-LAN EMA-FRD FRE-GRA MCF-MOR MOS-OLZ OMA-PIM PIN-RIC Wednesday August 15
LAO-LUC LUD-MCE SMI-SWD SWE-VAL VAM-WHI WHJ-ZZZ RID-SAV SAW-SMH Thursday August 16
CPREG closed August 17, 2012
Open Enrollment (units increase to 22) starts August 20, 2012